[Previous] [Next] - [Index] [Thread Index] - [Previous in Thread] [Next in Thread]

Subject: RE: [uk-netmarketing] Strange!!
From: anj medhurst
Date: Wed, 24 Jan 2001 20:54:01 -0000

can't quite figure out what the con might be - but presumably there is one!

treasureonthenet.com is registered to David Mitts in Jacksonville, Florida -
he obviously likes to cast his web far and wide for his web design!!


Anj Medhurst
Digital Media

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Simon Firth [simonatsynentia [dot] co [dot] uk (mailto:simonatsynentia [dot] co [dot] uk)]
> Sent: 23 January 2001 12:50
> To: uk-netmarketing from chinwag
> Subject: [uk-netmarketing] Strange!!
> Anyone else received this??
> Hello,
> We are interested in utilizing your Web Design Services for a new web site
> within the next few months. We located potential companies through two
> separate web directories, so please forgive us if you are receiving this
> message twice.
> We are approaching you because we believe that you are an
> industry leader in
> web site design. We are absolutely committed to having one of the best web
> sites on the Internet, so please understand that we are looking for a web
> design company that is established, has existing work that can be
> displayed,
> and has a team of people to quickly and effectively accomplish the work
> needed to be done.
> We have created an information web site which will allow you to read about
> the project, currently code-named "Project: Trinity". This web site is
> accessible at the following URL:
> <http://www.treasureonthenet.com/trinity>

[Sam says: msg chopped]

[Previous] [Next] - [Index] [Thread Index] - [Next in Thread] [Previous in Thread]